Society Sales 2022

//Society Sales 2022

 

 

VENUE

SALE DATE

CLOSING DATE

Elphin (Premier Bull Sale)

Sat 12th March

Fri 28th January

Thurles

Sat 2nd April

Fri 4th March

Athenry Thurs 14th April Fri 11th March
Roscrea (Premier Bull & Heifer Sale)

Mon 2rd May

Fri 18th March

Roscommon

Sat 21nd May

Fri 22nd April

 

By |2021-12-30T22:07:46+00:00December 30th, 2021|Limousin News|