Society sales 2021

//Society sales 2021

 

VENUE

SALE DATE

CLOSING DATE

Gort

Friday 5th March

Friday 5th February

Elphin (PREMIER BULL SALE)*

Saturday 13th March

Friday 29th January

Tullamore

Saturday 20th March

Friday 19th February

Athenry

Thursday 15th April

Friday 5th March

Roscrea Premier

Monday 3rd May

Friday 19th March

Ballyjamesduff (NEW SALE)

Friday 14th May @ 7:00pm

Friday 2nd April

Roscommon

Saturday 22nd May

Friday 9th April

Roscrea Premier

Monday 25th October

Friday 10th September

Tuam

Friday 26th November

Friday 22nd October

For 2021 the March Premier BULL sale will take place in Elphin, Co. Roscommon on Saturday 13th March

A new sale has been scheduled for Ballyjamesduff on Friday evening the 14th May – this will be an evening sale.

By |2021-01-05T12:32:41+00:00December 16th, 2020|Limousin News|